Staff Reunion December 2009.

 The Christmas reunion at the Bistro on the Openshaw site was very successful with 44 staff in attendance.

We would like to thank Roy Perrin for the meticulous planning and coordination with the college restaurant . 

Also to Robert Bruford and the staff at the Bistro for the delightful meal and gracious service. Attended staff. Fred Acton Ian Miller Peter Barlow Cliff Mooney  Norman Bede Peter Mooney D Botham Derek Munt   Ralph Bramwell       John Owen                   Ken Bromley   Mike Perkin   Harry Burgoyne Roy Perrin     John Chatterton     Arnold Powell Joe Cieszynski         John Pritchard Bill Delaney Joe Rackstraw Brian Dixon Jack Redston  Dave Fox Duncan Ross   Graham Gaskell     Joe Smith  Alan Harding   Peter Smith Jim Hill       Phil Stansbie                            Kevin Holmes   George Taylor Leighton Hughes       Bill Thompson                          Joe Joseph     Bryan Titchett                                      Bill Kendall   Alan Whitehead David Marsh Derek Wood  Bill McGuffie  Eddie Wood David Mckee   Roger Wood  

Click for the photo pages.
Click for the Reunions page
Click for the Home Page