Staff Reunion June 2010.
The Summer Reunion at the Bistro on the Openshaw site was again a very successful event with 33 staff in attendance.
By all reports it was a very enjoyable affair where we were treated to a varied, tasty and excellent lunch.  
Our thanks to Robert Bruford of the College Catering and Hospitality Department and the staff at the Bistro
for the delightful meal and splendid service.
Again a huge thanks to Roy Perrin for the superb planning and coordination with the college restaurant . 

Attended staff.
The 33 members of  staff attending Reunion on  17th June 2010

Norman Bede                        John Owen
David Botham                       Mike Perkin
Harry Burgoyne                     Roy Perrin
Joe Cieszynski                     Arnold Powell
Bill Delaney                       Bob Prest
Graham Gaskell                     John Pritchard
Alan Harding                       Joe Rackstraw
Jim Hill                           Jack Redston
Kevin Holmes                       Geoff Smith
Leighton Hughes                    Joe Smith
Joe Joseph                         Peter Smith
Mike Logan                         Bill Thompson
Ian Miller                         Alan Whitehead
Cliff Mooney                       Derek Wood 
Peter Mooney                       Donald Wood
Derek Munt                         Eddie Wood
                                   Roger Wood


Click for the photo pages. Click for the Reunions page Click for the Home Page