Staff Reunion June 2011.

                         The reunion was attended by 30 colleagues, a good number considering the summer holiday season. 
                                                    The names of those attending are shown below.      
                       We would like to thank the restaurant manager and staff  for the excellent service and  delicious meal.
                   A big thanks -  again,  to Roy Perrin  for the superb work  in coordinating  and arranging  the event with the college.

                               We are sad  that we lost two of our reunion stalwarts this year - Norman Bede and Eddie Wood. 
                          They will be missed and we would like to extend our deepest sympathies to their respective  families.

Peter Barlow                  Peter Mooney       
Bill Burgess                   John Owen    
Harry Burgoyne             Mike Perkin  
John Chatterton             Roy Perrin 
Bill Delaney                    Arnold Powell   
Graham Gaskell             John Pritchard  
Alan Harding                  Joe Rackstraw
Jim Hill                           Jack Redston
Kevin Holmes                Joe Smith
Leighton Hughes           Bryan Titchett   
Joe Joseph                     Bill Thompson
Mike Logan                     Alan Whitehead    
David Marsland              Derek Wood            
David Marsh                   Donald Wood
Cliff Mooney                   Roger Wood     

Click for the photo pages. Click for the Reunions page Click for the Home Page