Sir Joseph Whitworth (BART).

List of Departments
of Openshaw Technical College.

The following list shows the Department pages for the staff list of Openshaw Technical College in 1980

Click on a link to go to a Department listed below

  Principal and Vice Principal 

Dept.of Mechanical Engineering

Dept.of Mechanical Engineering Construction Dept.of Electrical and Electronic Engineering. Dept.of Electrical Communication Engineering. Dept.of General and Community Education. College Administration.
Click to return to the the Stafflist Index page.