Staff Reunion December 2016.

 The twenty-one retired staff attending the Christmas reunion were 
treated to a fine traditional Christmas dinner at the College Bistro. We 
would like to thank Andrew Foster for arranging the meal and the 
students for the gracious service.

We would also like to thank the Principal Lisa O’Loughlin for continuing 
to subsidise the cost of our reunions.

Since our last reunion in May this year we have lost two retired staff - 
Joe Smith from the Electrical Communications Dept and Lena Stockford who 
was at one time Head of General Studies.    

Attended staff.
Fred Acton                     Mike Logan
Peter Barlow                   David Mackee             
Ralph Bramwell                 Ian Miller
John Chatterton                Cliff Mooney
Peter Darlington               Peter Mooney 
Brian Dixon                    John Owen            
Dennis Gaskell                 Bob Prest
Graham Gaskell                 Alan Whitehead
Jim Hill                       Derek Wood 
Leighton Hughes                Roger Wood
Joe Joseph            


Click for the photo pages. Click for the Reunions page Click for the Home Page